I just spent 20 minutes writing a blog draft, all but finished and what happened? Well I accidently closed the window. It isn’t in my drafts, so the work is lost. If I want to write the post, I have to go back and start from scratch.
It used to be that anything you wrote was saved, many times, automatically. I’ve done this sort of stupid thing before, who hasn’t?, but since WP last upgraded, I guess they stopped auto saving so much.