Stuff Reduction

What I’ve done this morning:

  • I waxed the edges of the new desk with beeswax to help the piece run smoothly.
  • I washed down two exterior walls which because of the way the roof was originally built were really dirty. These two walls now have a concrete floor, in the patio, so there should be a lot less asst. dirt, leaves, etc. to crud them up.
  • I decided to sell my espionage paperbacks as a lot. I like them, I even every now and then look through or read a book or two, but not enough to justify the nearly 4 linear feet the collection needs. I can use the $20 more than the nearly 40 books.
  • Then I got a new container for and culled the vegetable seed collection.
  • I ate breakfast.

It’s about 11:45 a.m. and I haven’t done anything this morning at all ‘eh?

Leave a Reply

