Office 1.0

What I did: took all the art paper sheets 8.5 x 11 and filed them. Put the other paper up on the bookcase next to the 8.5 x 11 file. Realized in order to see what I had, I needed some way to organize the larger paper. I was early for my tutoring class. The route goes by the local used office fixture/furniture store;  I stopped.

I bought 2 paper organizers. They should solve this problem. One thing I determined before I started was that I would not buy things before I was sure I had a problem to fix. I have a problem. I think I fixed it. It’s worth deducting 2 from my total as it will mean I won’t have a precarious stack of paper, on edge, which I can’t see unless I take all of it down. Stacks like this are prone to slipping (has before) and that creates more work. The pieces I bought will hopefully fix this! The store has one more organizer. If I need it, I’m tutoring again tomorrow; I’ll stop!

I filled one immediately. We’ll see if I fill the 2nd after dinner?

Yep.

next

?

J

Leave a Reply

