The Great Rug Unfolding

My helper and I unfolded the rug today. Without the extra table in the way it still took us 3 hours of moving things back and forth to get it done. I created a goal for doing this in Nov 2012 which is how long it has been on my “to do” list!

The next step is to move as many of the boxes from the living room and maybe the furniture  into the space in the kitchen, temporarily, so painting the living room will be easier. My car is loaded with another load to go to the storage towards that goal too.

It’s hot. I’m tired. And I have more boxes and furniture to move. Instant dinner for us again tonight — no cooking for me!

Leave a Reply

