Trying to Make it Work

Part of the  problem with trying to get organized for me is that anything I do on paper, with cards, lists, etc. is going to seem to be “too big” and my PTSD will rear up, again, like it always has.

It occurred to me that if I could use a computer to input all the data, then I wouldn’t “see” all the chores all the time, which might make it do-able.

I wrote DH a note about computer scripting. We’ll see if this can work! I have ideas about how to determine how often things should be cleaned, getting weekends “off,” and other ideas that frankly I haven’t seen in the 100s of cleaning/organizing books, blogs, pins I’ve read, got or found.

 

Leave a Reply

