Warning!

I delete comments that make no sense.

If you comment here, please at least make sure your comments have some relationship to the content of the blog. Also, I’m a writer and editor. I speak and write English for a living. I’m a little fussy about language. Spelling and syntax and proper grammar aren’t as much of an issue for me as content however.

I appreciate good wishes but won’t let comments be posted that are nonsensical, whether or not they appear to be well meaning.

J

Leave a Reply

