I think I know what happened

maybe. What the missing post was about was rugs. I had two images, which are below now. I was considering both, but they’re >$90 each, and that is just not going to happen. That’s what the missing blog said.

What I’ve done about/in our room in the meantime is pull together what I’m going to use for our bedspread. I have one that I’m pretty tired of. If/when I get this done, it will have cost around $40 for the whole thing, in linen. If/When I get it done, I’ll post pics, if I can — my camera is still missing. [Believed stolen.]

So here’s the two rugs. Both are from purehome.com .

cannes peacock blue rug from pure homewave-jumper_1a

Leave a Reply

