A decision about a problem!

I have (finally) figured out what to give my SIL as a house-warming gift. They just moved and she’s told me NOT to spend any money, so it’s been difficult to figure out what to send? But I’ve hit upon something which qualifies AND will be useful.

I have a stack of hot pads to give her,  we’ve talked about already, but that’s not enough — I want to do more. I could make her something for her home, but I’ve never been in this house and don’t know the colors, etc. so that’s out.

Since she reads this, the only hint I’ll provide is that I will not buy anything, except the postage to get it to her.

I’ll fill in more, after she receives the gift.

What would you give someone who didn’t live close by and not spend any money except for postage?

Leave a Reply

