Moving Right Along — Another Target Section!

Getting ready for the appraiser (today) has accelerated this process a lot. DH and I have decided we’re going to “forget” that the guy was here today, and tell ourselves he’ll be here NEXT week, to see if we can’t keep the momentum going.

I called to ask another neighbor’s daughter if she wanted to earn some summer money by helping me clean the house? I don’t know the answer,  yet. Her dad woke her up to talk to me, so I told her to call me back when she really woke up. As much as I HATE being woken up, if I were me? I’d probably say no. Oh well, I’ll have to find another rent-a-kid in that case.

Here’s the new target:

2013 target smaller Jun 25

Leave a Reply

