Today

we went to a used-stuff show.

Guess what? We bought stuff! I haven’t counted how MUCH stuff, but we bought some.

I did NOT take stuff to dump off, donate, or otherwise purge. I went through the books which had been placed atop the china cabinet tonight. We still have all of them, but I know what I’m going to do with them.

However, tomorrow? Tomorrow is a DUMP day and another day. I’ll move March to the history page and start a new page for April (little late, ‘eh?) tomorrow.

Tonight? Tonight I’m going to do the dishes then get to bed.

I be tired.

Leave a Reply

