Been sick

Went away last weekend, came back, cleaned like crazy Monday and Tuesday, went to the dump Wednesday and was sick Weds. night. Haven’t been good for much since. We think I got food poisoning.

Which, if I needed another (another?) reason to clean up this house gave it to me. I just can’t live like this.

It’s still a HUGE job, and I still have to do it, but being sick as a dog flat on my back just made me realize again how untenable this is. It has to change.

Soon. Better —

Now.

What I’ll do differently? I do not know, but it changed how I felt about things.

Still pretty weak, I’m going back to bed.

4 responses to “Been sick

  1. So sorry to hear you have been sick – hope you get better soon!

Leave a Reply

