Frantic Friday

Today: finish everything I didn’t get done yesterday, AND:

  • Move the potting soil/trunk/gravel so that they’re used or in their winter storage.
  • Take stuff to the antique store
  • Take unsold items to the thrift shop
  • Talk to the bank (sort of optional)
  • Talk to an insurance person (see item above)
  • Bake bread
  • The usual: file, write, catalog

There’s a reason I used to sell fantasy books and my novel is a fantasy and I read the stuff, right? I am DREAMING! (If I think I’ll get all this done in one day.)

Leave a Reply

