My To Do List:

  • Discarded wood to the neighbor Done! 1:06 pm
  • about 3 more runs to the dump Did 2 6:23 pm
  • I’d like to move the larger stuff/splitting collection over to the new wood pile. NOT TODAY! 6:23 pm
  • I have to take out the viburnum next to the sun room and wanted the soil wet for that. We cut it back. Taking it out is likely more than I can do without maybe the help of 2 adult males! (They don’t need it taken out anyway. 9/11)
  • The rain will make taking out the remaining day lilies out front and on the north side easier too. Most of these are out, but not all. 12:29p (Job finished 9/10)
  • Panic clean the house NOT TODAY! 6:23 pm
  • Pear coffee cake Yummy, but too sweet!
  • Laundry (I’m seriously nearly out of clean clothes. I wonder why?) 1st load got put in when the coffee cake came out, forgot to note it 1:06
  • Maybe? take out the canary pine I hate NOT TODAY! 6:23 pm
  • New item: find my gloves and the timer I misplaced! Timer on the outside table. Gloves were in the bathroom. DH is a wonder!

We’ll see how well I do?

Not too badly, but not perfect. I can live with that! 6:23 pm

Leave a Reply

