Last day of the month and

tomorrow we start the LAST quarter of the year.

BOY am I behind where I need to be!!!

So my job today is to find stuff to GET RID OF. I think the most I’ve managed to get rid of in a single day is something like 300+ and many of those were papers. I can do that, but it will take the entire day, standing, and my feet won’t stand that. (No pun intended.)

So, I’ll just have to look around and see what I can find to get rid of around here that I’ve missed before?

I’m off to make breakfast and contemplate this!

J
P.S. I worked in the kitchen and you can see the results in today’s tally. The next time I update the tally, I’ll move August’s data to the history page. I’ve filled another section of the target btw! šŸ˜€

Leave a Reply

