Another target goal met

(See the tally page.) The new one is below. It seems unlikely that I’m going to get rid of 5,000+ items in the next 3 months, but this is what I  have done.

2 responses to “Another target goal met

  1. You may surprise yourself. It seems to me that you’ve been able to let go of more lately, right?

    • Yeah, but I don’t think I can just get through the quantity of stuff before the end of the year. We’ll see! I’m just purely sick of living this way — it gets in the way of getting to things I want to do!

      Thanks for the encouragement, as always!

      J

Leave a Reply

