What’s different now

1)I can see what I’ve done reflected in the house.

2)I am much less willing to keep stuff than I was, even at the beginning of this year.

3)I am thinking long-term rather than whether I like something or not: Will I want/need this in 20 years? (Almost always NO!)

Although it probably seems as if I’m just inching along here, I AM making a difference and my attitude has changed. Whether or not it’s enough for me to get to 10, 060 things out in the next 4 months remains to be seen!

 

P.S. I updated the tally today too!

Leave a Reply

