So, here’s what I’ve gotten done this week, so far:

  • Did the banking and marketing.
  • Delivered the box lot.
  • Took 32 more books to the antique store (2 trips, Tues & Fri).
  • Worked out once.
  • Took the cat to the vet.
  • Sold 20 books & a plate at the antique store.

Progress on the offices is non-existent, but the other stuff is getting done.

Tomorrow? Tomorrow I have no agenda that I know of. Starting the office clean up is a good idea! I do have some things to get to the post office as well. Thursday I have 2 appointments . . . Friday I have one.

J

Leave a Reply

