A graphic!

This is (sort of) what I had in mind when I did the target, only I was going to fill in the color as I went too. I’m not savvy enough with photoshop to make that work, although I am doing a lot better these days.

Anyway, the numbers represent items out that count towards the 10, 060.

There are 40 sections on the target, so they represent 251.5 things apiece. I’ll worry about that odd 60 when I get to the outer ring!

Personally, I like this a lot. It gives me a way to both feel satisfied about what I have done and also doesn’t diminish the enormity of the job still remaining!

J

2 responses to “A graphic!

  1. Glad you found something that can help you focus šŸ™‚ Good luck!

Leave a Reply

