It’s nice to be home!

One thing I had while away was pasta, butter, pesto, and salt & pepper. Sounds plain, but it was yummy (very little butter). I came home craving a white pizza. Not sure what’s up with that, except the pasta reminded me how much I really like pesto?

Re hoarding, etc. I’ve been doing really well at acquiring stuff, and not so well at getting rid of it. I think in order to both stock the booth and keep up with the goal this year I will have to file every single bit of paper here that needs it, or I’ll never catch up/make my goal.

I woke up this morning with my back & one thigh being twitchy. So I dosed myself accordingly and of course haven’t gotten much done today. Well, I got part of 3 shirts disassembled, but that project is temporarily on hold – I have to do some more measuring before proceeding.

Anyway, that’s what’s going on, not much I’m afraid!

Did you go to church today? Work? Did you have the day off? As a non-Catholic, I was never exactly sure what Good Friday was about, or  Ash Wednesday, or Fat Tuesday for that matter . . . .

Have a good one –

J

P.S. I’ll apologize for any typos right now and save myself the time later. Didn’t sleep well, don’t feel all that good, etc. you’ll just have to forgive me,

 

old 8290 82.4% new 8236 81.8% (1824 things gone)

Leave a Reply

