Questions … Please answer!

I’m in the midst of writing an article describing what I do to de-hoard. What cleaning habits and skills I’ve got I acquired at boarding school, camp, etc. as my mother died when I was really young.

How did you acquire your housekeeping routine? Were you taught as a kid? Develop it as an adult? What do you do differently than you were taught? Why?

Yes, that’s really several questions, but

I’d really like to know what your cleaning routine is,

if it works, where you got it, and have you always had it and it just works?

Thanks!

J

Leave a Reply

